Email Contacts:

President/Media and Public Relations Andrew Hogan president@freedivecanada.com
Vice President vice_president@freedivecanada.com
Secretary secretary@freedivecanada.com
Treasurer Jill Yoneda treasurer@freedivecanada.com
Membership Eugene Lim membership@freedivecanada.com
Social Media social_media@freedivecanada.com
Webmaster webmaster@freedivecanada.com
The whole board   board@freedivecanada.com

Mailing Address:

CAFA
19640 34a ave
Langley, BC
V3A 7W6

Home | Contact | Recreation | Competition | Education | Admin | Members | Clubs | Photos | Videos
Links | About this Site
 
Updated 03 November 2011
Corporate Members:
Oceaner Wetsuits & Drysuits
Langley Diving